hopelosa.blogg.se

Piano White Little instal the new version for windows
Piano White Little instal the new version for windows




Piano White Little instal the new version for windows

I don’t know why the aspect ratio of the app was changed from the true aspect ratio of current iPhones to 16:9, but that doesn’t really bother me, at least compared to how there’s a long and annoying video ad after EVERY ATTEMPT you make in the game. Instead of “Fix Some Bugs!” like how the update notes would tell you, it really just made stupid updates to make this game horrible. I used to be borderline addicted to this game because of how fun it was for me to play, but after this newest update, I really can’t see myself playing it again. So to the developer: you’re a real god-or goddess-We DoN’T AsSuMe GeNdErS HeRe. I don’t have any games on my phone bc I have my dad’s old phone which is already on the verge of dying as it is and I’m trying to clutter it up and make it run slower, but this one was just to good to pass up. My favorite is Classic bc it waits for you to click the next key instead of all the keys moving at once and getting FASTER AND FASTER AND OH MAH GAWD-) but Yee-I haven’t fully explored the app since I only got it about a week ago and honestly just got hung up in playing the classic level and nothing else-but YeE-overall, the app is amazing and I play it whenever I’m bored. You can customize the key color, you can choose levels (sometimes depending on difficulty. The keys aren’t just sliding down and speeding up (unless your in Arcade or something like that) Like in 2 & 3.






Piano White Little instal the new version for windows